Club Leadership

Officers

President 

Paul Deasy 
Chicago Freight Car Leasing
paul.deasy@crdx.com

Vice President

Tom Tisa
CN
tom.tisa@cn.ca

Executive Director

Jeff Church
Traffic Club of Chicago
staff@traffic-club.org

Secretary 

Bryan Vaughan

VTG Rail

Bryan.Vaughan@VTG.COM

Treasurer 

Erika Matias-Goodman

USG Corporation

ematiasgoodman@usg.com

 

Directors

Dave Anderson
CN
david.anderson@cn.ca

Dan Behr

Behr & Associates
dbehr@behrandassociates.com

Bruce Betts

Unaffiliated

bab@babetts.com

Mike Blanchard

Coal City Cob Co., Inc.

m.blanchard@cccob.com

Keith Bouquet

National Steel Car, Ltd.

Keith.bouquet@steelcar.com

Tom Degnan
tomdegnan@hotmail.com

Donley Forrest
GATX Corporation
donley.forrest@gatx.com

Russell Kazmierczak

Clutch Global Logistics, Inc.

russell.kazmierczak@clutchgl.com

Jim Keuck

BNSF - Retired

keuck@sbcglobal.net

Jeffrey Leppert

Redwood Logistics

jleppert@Redwoodlogistics.com

John Potocki

Union Pacific R.R.

japotock@up.com

Kristy Welsh

Swift Transportation

kristy_welsh@swifttrans.com


Commitee Chairs

Annual Dinner 
Dennis Grim
Business to Business Communications
denny@soundbusinessnetwork.com 
Education 
Jason Olinger
YRC Freight
jason.olinger@yrcw.com

Networking 
Joshua Chesser

Chicago Freight Car Leasing Co.

Josh.Chesser@crdx.com

Membership 
David Anderson

CN

David.Anderson@cn.ca

Golf 
Ron Mazmanian 
Aim Transfer & Storage
ron.maz@aimtransfer.com

Scholarship 

Bryan Vaughan

VTG Rail

Bryan.Vaughan@VTG.COM

Finance (Co-Chairs)

Dan Behr
Behr & Associates
dbehr@behrandassociates.com


Bruce Betts

Unaffiliated

bab@babetts.com

Sponsorship (Co-Chairs)
Tom Degnan 

tomdegnan@hotmail.com


Lynn Musillami

lynniem317@mac.com

Retirees 
Jim Keuck 
BNSF Railway - retired
keuck@sbcglobal.net