Club Leadership

Officers

President

Tom Tisa

CN

Director – Corporate Development

P: 708-332-3101

tom.tisa@cn.ca

Vice President

Bryan Vaughan

VTG Rail

Regional Vice President of Sales

P: 630 361-6745

Bryan.Vaughan@VTG.com

Executive Director

Jeff Church
Traffic Club of Chicago
staff@traffic-club.org

Secretary 

Donley Forrest

The Greenbrier Companies, Inc.

VP Sales | Account Executive

P: 503-451-1247

donley.forrest@gbrx.com

Treasurer

Jason Olinger

YRC Freight

Director – Sales & Operations Exhibit

P: 913-991-3165

Jason.olinger@yrcw.com

 

Directors

Dan Behr

Behr & Associates

dbehr@behrandassociates.com

Mike Blanchard

Coal City Cob Co., Inc.

m.blanchard@cccob.com

Keith Bouquet

National Steel Car, Ltd.

Keith.bouquet@steelcar.com

Joshua Chesser

Chicago Freight Car Leasing Co.

Josh.Chesser@crdx.com

Jennifer Crotty

Canadian Pacific

jennifer_crotty@cpr.ca

Paul Deasy 
Chicago Freight Car Leasing
paul.deasy@crdx.com

Mathew DiPilato

Schneider

dipilatom@schneider.com

Chris Gerber

Mitsui Rail Company

cgerber@mrc-rail.com

Russell Kazmierczak

Clutch Global Logistics, Inc.

russell.kazmierczak@clutchgl.com

Jim Keuck

BNSF - Retired

keuck@sbcglobal.net

John Potocki

Union Pacific R.R.

japotock@up.com

Patrick Seger

PPG Protective & Marine Coatings

patrick.seger@ppg.com


Commitee Chairs

Annual Dinner
Dennis Grim (Chair)
Business to Business Communications
denny@soundbusinessnetwork.com 

Education
Jason Olinger (Chair)
YRC Freight
jason.olinger@yrcw.com

Networking/Golf
Joshua Chesser (Chair)

Chicago Freight Car Leasing Co.

Josh.Chesser@crdx.com

Jason Olinger (Co-Chair)
YRC Freight
jason.olinger@yrcw.com 

Larry Cunat (Co-Chair)
DSI Security
lcunat@dsisecurity.com

Russell Kazmierczak (Co-Chair)
Clutch Global Logistics, Inc.
russell.kazmierczak@clutchgl.com 

Membership 

Russell Kazmierczak (Chair)

Clutch Global Logistics, Inc.

russell.kazmierczak@clutchgl.com

Scholarship

Bryan Vaughan (Chair)

VTG Rail

Bryan.Vaughan@VTG.COM

Finance 

Dan Behr (Chair)
Behr & Associates
dbehr@behrandassociates.com

 

Jim Keuck (Co-Chair)

BNSF - Retired

keuck@sbcglobal.net

Tracy Davis (Co-Chair)

Acme Transportation

tdavis@acmetran.com

Sponsorship 

Daniel Wallace (Chair)

North America Rail Finance

daniel.wallace@cncapitalfinance.com

Retirees 
Jim Keuck (Chair)
BNSF Railway - retired
keuck@sbcglobal.net